Belcher Names 2015-16 President’s Award Recipients

The ASSE President’s Award is presented to deserving OSH professionals for their exceptional service and great dedication toASSElogo_feature safety during the president’s term. 2015-16 ASSE President Michael Belcher, CSP, has announced this year’s recipients:

Jim Thornton
Jim Thornton Northrop Grumman Newport News.










Fred Manuele
Fred Manuele photo










Suresh Tanwar
Suresh Tanwar











Fadhel Al-Ali
Fadhel AlAli Picture 2016











Ronald Porter
Ron Porter photo