ASSE Elects New Leaders

4C asse logo 1200dpiThe 2014 Society elections are complete and ASSE congratulates its new leaders, whose terms will begin July 1, 2014.

Society Offices
President: Patricia M. Ennis, CSP, ARM
President-Elect: Michael Belcher, CSP
Senior Vice President: Thomas F. Cecich, CSP, CIH
Vice President, Finance: Stephanie A. Helgerman, CSP
Vice President, Practices & Standards: Jeffery C. Camplin, M.S., CSP, CPEA

Region Offices
Region II: Michael F. Lorenzo, M.S., CSP, CPEA
Region IV: Pamela B. Perrich, CIH
Region VI: Michael A. Wolf
Region VIII: Eric Stager, CSP, CIH

Area Offices
Region II, Area A: Mark J. Grushka, M.S., CSP
Region IV, Mississippi/Alabama Area: Bob W. Fitzgerald, CSP, CHST
Region IV, North Florida/Georgia Area: Stephen J. Brown
Region VI, Northern Area: Frank Cruice, CSP, CHCM, CRSP
Region VIII, Empire State Area: Michael F. Schmitz, M.S., CSP
Region VIII, New England Area: Eric Clouthier

ASSE will hold a special election for the office of Region V Vice President. Voting in Region V for this special election began April 30, 2014 and will continue through May 20, 2014.  Candidate information can be viewed here.