ASSE Recognizes Region SPYs

At Safety 2015 in Dallas, TX, ASSE recognized its Region Safety Professionals of the Year for their ongoing efforts and contributions to the Society. This year’s recipients are:

Reg1_HollcroftRegion I
Bruce D. Hollcroft, CSP, CHMM

Columbia-Willamette Chapter
Director of Risk Control
Hays Cos.




Reg2_RichartzRegion II
Dustin G. Richartz, CSP

Colorado Chapter
Senior Loss Control Consultant
Lockton Cos.




Reg3_YoungRegion III
William C. Young

Oklahoma City Chapter
Safety Consultant
OGE Energy Corp.




Reg4_BallRegion IV
Andrea C. Ball, CSP

Central Florida Chapter
Director of Safety & Loss Prevention
Holiday Inn Club Vacations




Reg5_LangeRegion V
James R. Lange, CSP, OHST

Nicolet Chapter
Department Chair, Safety Engineering Technology
Fox Valley Technical College




Reg6_MercerRegion VI
Julian D. Mercer, CSP, CSHM

Tarheel Chapter
EHS Manager




Reg8_MurrayRegion VIII
Michael F. Murray

New York City Chapter