Donate to ASSEF’s New Past Presidents & Fellows Scholarship


ASSE Past Presidents and Fellows have joined together to establish the ASSE Past Presidents & Fellows Scholarship, which will be administered through the ASSE Foundation in 2014. Stewart Burkhammer, P.E., CSP; Brad Giles, P.E., CSP; Eddie Greer, CSP, OHST; Ernie Harper, CSP, BCFE; Skipper Kendrick, CSP; Rixio Medina, CSP; Del Tally, P.E., CSP; and Joel Tietjens, CSP, CSHM, have donated $1,000 each to fund this award for students who have demonstrated leadership through involvement with their student section. If you would like to help pave the way for future safety professionals to be successful, well-credentialed and leaders of tomorrow, make a donation today.