Ennis Presents President’s Awards

At Safety 2015, 2014-15 ASSE President Trish Ennis presented the President’s Award to deserving professionals for their exceptional service and great dedication to safety during her presidential term. The 2015 President’s Award recipients are:

Bourlon_PresAward2015 Richard R. Bourlon, P.E., CSP, ALCM
Boy Scouts of America
Health & Safety Team Leader





Landers_PresAward2015 Tristan K. Landers
Harvey-Cleary Builders





Nakpodia_PresAward2015 Felix E.K. Nakpodia
Feknak Safety Advisers
Chairman – Managing Director





Sachdeva_PresAward2015 Ajay Sachdeva, CPEA, AcSAP
Corporate Governance Advisory Services
Managing Director





Sokol_PresAward2015 R. Ronald Sokol, CSP
Safety Council of Texas City
President and CEO





Toy_PresAward2015Victor M. Toy, CSP, CIH
Insyst OH&S