Pollock Announces President’s Award Recipients

During Safety 2013, in Las Vegas, 2012-13 ASSE President Richard A. Pollock, CSP, recognized four deserving professionals for their exceptional service and dedication to the Society during his presidential term. The recipients of the 2012-2013 Presidents Awards are: 

Del TallyDelmar Tally, P.E., CSP.
Central Texas Chapter
Safety Consultant
Tally & Associates



Hafiz Mustafayev3

Hafiz C Mustafayev
Founder and President
Rovshan Oguz Group